2018 Charlottetown Mayoral Candidates


The City of Charlottetown's next election will be held on November 5, 2018. Voters will be selecting 1 mayor and 10 councillors.

The incumbent mayor, Clifford Lee, announced after 15 years in the seat that he is not seeking re-election. One way or another, Charlottetown is getting a new mayor!

Want to learn more about the election and how to vote? Visit the City of Charlottetown's election page.


Are we missing anyone? Do you have local insights to share on this race? Contact us!

5 directory listings