All Mayors

There are thousands of municipalities in Canada - and thousands of mayors. This website focuses on Canadian mayors who serve a population of 10,000 people or more. It does not include the leaders of other types of municipalities, such as regions (typically led by a chair or equivalent) or counties (often led by a warden or equivalent).

Together, these mayors represent communities with nearly 85% of Canada's population.

This directory is a work in progress. Do you have information about your mayor, or mayors in your area? Are we missing someone? Want to help build out this site? Contact us.

353 directory listings
Lori Ackerman
| Fort St. John0sc
Andy Adams
| Campbell River0sc
Scott Aitchison
| Huntsville0sc
David Aker
| Mount Pearl0sc
Allan Alls
| Erin0sc
Rebecca Alty
| Yellowknife15sc
Michel Angers
| Shawinigan0sc
Ken Antaya
| LaSalle0sc
Les Armstrong
| Wilmot0sc
Dawn Arnold
| Moncton0sc
Steve Arnold
| St. Clair0sc
Doreen Assaad
| Brossard0sc
Marc Asselin
| Alma0sc
Dave Augustyn
| Pelham0sc
Tom Bain
| Lakeshore0sc
James Baker
| Lake Country0sc
Alan Barfoot
| Georgian Bluffs0sc
Dave Barrow
| Richmond Hill0sc
Colin Basran
| Kelowna7sc
Jocelyne Bates
| Sainte-Catherine0sc
Bruce Beattie
| Mountain View County0sc
Alain Beaudry
| Joliette0sc
Sylvie Beauregard
| Cowansville0sc
John Becker
| Pitt Meadows0sc
Julie Behrns
| North Perth0sc
AndrŽ Bellavance
| Victoriaville0sc
John Belvedere
| Pointe-Claire0sc
Daryl Bennett
| Peterborough0sc
Camille Berube
| Beaumont0sc
Maurizio Bevilacqua
| Vaughan0sc