All Mayors

There are thousands of municipalities in Canada - and thousands of mayors. This website focuses on Canadian mayors who serve a population of 10,000 people or more. It does not include the leaders of other types of municipalities, such as regions (typically led by a chair or equivalent) or counties (often led by a warden or equivalent).

Together, these mayors represent communities with nearly 85% of Canada's population.

This directory is a work in progress. Do you have information about your mayor, or mayors in your area? Are we missing someone? Want to help build out this site? Contact us.

353 directory listings
Richard Perreault
| Blainville0sc
George Pike
| St. Andrews0sc
Guy Pilon
| Vaudreuil-Dorion0sc
Valerie Plante
| Montreal5sc
Carl PŽloquin
| Lachute0sc
RŽjean Porlier
| Sept-ëles0sc
Lee Pratt
| Cranbrook0sc
Christian Provenzano
| Sault Ste. Marie0sc
Margaret Quick
| Georgina0sc
Wayne Redekop
| Fort Erie0sc
Robert Rivard
| TachŽ0sc
Bill Robertson
| Okotoks0sc
Kathy Rooyakkers
| Wetaskiwin County No. 100sc
Edgar Rouleau
| Dorval0sc
Pierre-Paul Routhier
| Ch‰teauguay0sc
Marcel Roy
| Weyburn0sc
Philippe Roy
| Mont-Royal0sc
Suzanne Roy
| Sainte-Julie0sc
Dave Ryan
| Pickering0sc
Rob Sanders
| Lloydminster (Part)0sc
Bob Sanderson
| Port Hope0sc
Nelson Santos
| Kingsville11sc
Joanne Savage
| West Nipissing / Nipissing Ouest0sc
Mike Savage
| Halifax0sc
Greg Sawchuk
| Bonnyville No. 870sc
Frank Scarpitti
| Markham0sc
Gordon Schermerhorn
| Greater Napanee0sc
Don Scott
| Wood Buffalo0sc
Ann Seamans
| Riverview0sc
Walter Sendzik
| St. Catharines0sc