All Mayors

There are thousands of municipalities in Canada - and thousands of mayors. This website focuses on Canadian mayors who serve a population of 10,000 people or more. It does not include the leaders of other types of municipalities, such as regions (typically led by a chair or equivalent) or counties (often led by a warden or equivalent).

Together, these mayors represent communities with nearly 85% of Canada's population.

This directory is a work in progress. Do you have information about your mayor, or mayors in your area? Are we missing someone? Want to help build out this site? Contact us.

353 directory listings
GaŽtan Vachon
| Sainte-Marie0sc
Tony Van Bynen
| Newmarket0sc
Joanne Vanderheyden
| Strathroy-Caradoc10sc
Christopher Vanderkruys
John Vandermeer
| Clearwater County0sc
Ron Vandewal
| South Frontenac0sc
Tara Veer
| Red Deer0sc
Sylvie Vignet
| Rivire-du-Loup0sc
Berry Vrbanovic
| Kitchener13sc
Richard Walton
| North Vancouver0sc
Peter Waterman
| Summerland0sc
Jim Watson
| Ottawa0sc
Gord Wauchope
| Innisfil0sc
Bill Weber
| Lambton Shores0sc
Eric Westram
| Rosemre0sc
John Whaley
| Leduc0sc
Chris White
| Guelph/Eramosa0sc
Jeremy Williams
| Orangeville0sc
StŽphane Williams
| Saint-Amable0sc
Ryan Windsor
| Central Saanich0sc
Jim Wood
| Red Deer County0sc
Stewart Young
| Langford0sc
| Airdrie0sc