All Mayors

There are thousands of municipalities in Canada - and thousands of mayors. This website focuses on Canadian mayors who serve a population of 10,000 people or more. It does not include the leaders of other types of municipalities, such as regions (typically led by a chair or equivalent) or counties (often led by a warden or equivalent).

Together, these mayors represent communities with nearly 85% of Canada's population.

This directory is a work in progress. Do you have information about your mayor, or mayors in your area? Are we missing someone? Want to help build out this site? Contact us.

353 directory listings
Robert Bibeau
| Saint-Charles-BorromŽe0sc
Brian Bigger
| Sudbury9sc
| 9sc
Trevor Birtch
| Woodstock0sc
Steve Black
| Timmins0sc
Joe Blakeman
| Lac Ste. Anne County0sc
Dan Bobbett
| Paradise0sc
Ian Boddy
| Owen Sound0sc
Bob Bodnaruk
| Springfield0sc
Greg Boehlke
| Rocky View County0sc
Carolyn Bolivar-Getson
| Lunenburg0sc
Pascal Bonin
| Granby0sc
Rick Bonnette
| Halton Hills0sc
John Borrowman
| Canmore0sc
Alex Bottausci
| Dollard-Des Ormeaux0sc
Jean Bouchard
| Mirabel0sc
Daniel Bourdon
| Mont-Laurier0sc
Georges Bourelle
| Beaconsfield0sc
Brian Bowman
| Winnipeg9sc
Jean-Claude Boyer
| Saint-Constant0sc
Mike Bradley
| Sarnia0sc
Lee Brain
| Prince Rupert0sc
Henry Braun
| Abbotsford9sc
Peter Braun
| Mackenzie County0sc
Danny Breen
| St. John's0sc
Nadine Brire
| Sainte-Adle0sc
Gil Brocanier
| Cobourg0sc
Pierre Brodeur
| Saint-Lambert0sc
Malcolm Brodie
| Richmond0sc
Ivan Brooker
| Cochrane0sc