All Mayors

There are thousands of municipalities in Canada - and thousands of mayors. This website focuses on Canadian mayors who serve a population of 10,000 people or more. It does not include the leaders of other types of municipalities, such as regions (typically led by a chair or equivalent) or counties (often led by a warden or equivalent).

Together, these mayors represent communities with nearly 85% of Canada's population.

This directory is a work in progress. Do you have information about your mayor, or mayors in your area? Are we missing someone? Want to help build out this site? Contact us.

353 directory listings
Bill Given
| Grande Prairie County No. 10sc
Chris Goertzen
| Steinbach0sc
Rick Goldring
| Burlington9sc
David Gordon
| North Grenville0sc
Christian Goulet
| Lavaltrie0sc
John Grant
| Brock0sc
Nancy Grant
| Rothesay0sc
Robert Grimaudo
| Saint-Lazare0sc
Bruno Guilbault
| Rawdon0sc
Cam Guthrie
| Guelph11sc
Virginia Hackson
| East Gwillimbury0sc
Lyn Hall
| Prince George0sc
Carol Hamilton
| Colwood0sc
Vicki-May Hamm
| Magog0sc
Martin Harder
| Winkler0sc
Jim Harrison
| Quinte West0sc
Paola Hawa
| Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines0sc
Bruce Hayne
Patricia Heintzman
| Squamish0sc
Lisa Helps
| Victoria0sc
David Henderson
| Brockville0sc
John Henry
| Oshawa0sc
Linda Hepner
| Surrey0sc
Cathy Heron
| City of St. Albert5sc
Ken Hewitt
| Haldimand County0sc
Ed Holder
| London5sc
Ron Holman
| Rideau Lakes0sc
Randy Hope
| Chatham-Kent0sc
Stuart Houston
| Spruce Grove0sc
Harry Hughes
| Oro-Medonte0sc