All Mayors

There are thousands of municipalities in Canada - and thousands of mayors. This website focuses on Canadian mayors who serve a population of 10,000 people or more. It does not include the leaders of other types of municipalities, such as regions (typically led by a chair or equivalent) or counties (often led by a warden or equivalent).

Together, these mayors represent communities with nearly 85% of Canada's population.

This directory is a work in progress. Do you have information about your mayor, or mayors in your area? Are we missing someone? Want to help build out this site? Contact us.

353 directory listings
Ian McLeod
| South Glengarry0sc
Bob McMillan
| Perth East0sc
Gary McNamara
| Tecumseh0sc
Bill Mills
| Truro0sc
Rick Milne
| New Tecumseth0sc
Peter Milobar
| Kamloops0sc
Don Mitchell
| Whitby0sc
Stephen Molnar
| Tillsonburg0sc
Yves Montigny
| La Prairie0sc
Pam Mood
| Yarmouth0sc
Greg Moore
| Port Coquitlam0sc
Claude Morin
| Saint-Georges0sc
Barry Morishita
| Brooks0sc
Martin Murray
| Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville0sc
Peter Muttart
| Kings, Subd. B0sc
Sebastien Nadeau
| L'Assomption0sc
Naheed Nenshi
| Calgary5sc
Josee Neron
| Saugenay0sc
Joe Nowak
| Wellesley0sc
Mike O'Brien
| Fredericton0sc
Marc Parent
| Rimouski0sc
Sylvie Parent
| Longueuil5sc
Steve Parish
| Ajax0sc
Jim Parsons
| Corner Brook0sc
Brian Paterson
| Kingston0sc
John Paterson
| Leamington0sc
Sonia Paulus
| Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac0sc
Maxime Pedneaud-Jobin
| Gatineau0sc
Steve Pellegrini
Serge Peloquin
| Sorel-Tracy0sc